Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_33600tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_33600tempphoto04.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
adiabeaux
adiabeaux,40, from San Pedro,Philippines
Looking for the right man, I'm kind and understanding
Self : I'm just a simple lady, kind, lovable, understanding, willing to take care and love the right man for me, I can make you laugh the sad days of your life..
     
Interests : I play volleyball, bowling, badminton, my hobbies are, reading books, dancing going out with my freinds sometimes..
     
Message to you : If your the right man I'm willing to love you for the rest of our lives
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Pre-school teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, French, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-03-28 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for the man who can also love my son, responsible, a freind and a lover, kind and understanding.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants