Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_33670tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_33670tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_33670tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
choseme
choseme,40, from bislig city,Philippines
I am searching and looking my true love here!!!
Self : I am slim, long hair, brown skin,
     
Interests : I like to cook, swimming, planting flowers, and going to the beach, dancing, reading and watching movies, hiking, and also camping, listining music, basketball, pingpong, billiard. bolling, etc.......
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I am slim, black hair, brown eyes, and long hair...
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-09-28 Last Online : 2008-08-05
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am searching a man that age dosnt matter to me, hes Sweet, Loving, kind, Understanding, honest, sincere, faithful, and he have a good sense of humor....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants