Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_33721tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_33721tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_33721tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
58177
58177,35, from Alruwais Abudhabi,united arab emirates
Self : I am loving, caring, understanding person. I love cooking.
     
Interests : Watching TV, dancing.
     
Message to you : I want to meet them in person, he want to marry as soon as possible.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : School and serivce staff
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1972-06-19 Last Online : 2008-02-13
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He is a loving, caring and responsible person.someone who will accept me and love me for what i am,and my family as well.who is willing to understand my ups and down.a good listener,God-fearing and who loves children.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants