Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_33725temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_33725tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_33725tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_33725temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
58200
58200,33, from Cebu City,Philippines
Self : I am Christian I am the second from the eldest, lately I have a live in partner but now we are separated, we don't have children.
     
Interests : Sometimes I play badminton and volleyball, but most of all my interest in my life is to follow the gospel of God.
     
Message to you : To the man who are interested to me I can guarantee that you will never about cause I am fiathful an
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Own a small store
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-10-31 Last Online : 2009-06-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : First I like a man who believe in God then he is loyal, loving, kind and simple person and also respect me most of all can accept me for who am I and then willing to help my family I want penpal older than me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants