Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58220,23, from New Corella,Philippines
meet me
Self : I am simple and loving ,i love taking care of my family. I love cooking for them and spend my time with them .I want to have my own family, care them and love them.
Interests : Cooking, reading, pocket books, watching movies and I like to spend my time to my family.
Message to you : Hope you will like me the way I am and hope to find you soon.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Bachelor of Science in Edu
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-11-09 Last Online : 2007-12-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A man who will respect and will take care of me, a religious man and who can provide my needs.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants