Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_33747tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_33747tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GetMore
GetMore,44, from Rochester,USA
Lookig for a partner to travel through life with! Need a ride?
Self : Like most of us, I am living life one day at a time. I work, I play, I care for my loved ones. I realize life is not a destination but a journey. I want to make that journey as magical as possible. I sort of feel like that tree that falls in the woods but nobody is there to hear it. If I have nobody special to share my days, nights, weekends, thoughts, dreams successes and failures with did I live? Was I truly alive? I try to live my life never having to think badly about my actions. I try to instill that motto into my identical twin thirteen year old boys. They have made me very proud to be able to be their Dad. I am a forty fourtyear old who thinks, acts works and behaves like a 30 something. My sense of humor is some what childish. Kids and grown-ups that do not take themselves to seriously think I am fun. I tend to work hard, play hard and rest hard. I have a highly creative mind and varied back ground and knowledge base to pull from. That makes me able to communicate, and maintain a conversation on most topics. In other words I know some about allot. (I like A&E and Discovery so that helps. LOL). I am one of the more capable guys you will ever meet. I can fix most anything (aka MacGyver). I am not a player, a flirt maybe. I would describe myself as well rounded. I have lived on all sides of the fence. I am not afraid to cook, clean, fix house, repair an engine, help decorate or anything in between.
     
Interests : My interests include: sailing my 30 footer around the waters of Lake Ontario out of RYC, working on the old girl, playing and coaching soccer, messing with the kids, going on day trip adventures, wine tours, dinner parties, cook outs, photography, watching TV in my comfy chair and snuggling. Cuddling is the best means to show somebody your true feeling toward them. It is like transferring love thorough touch.
     
Message to you : I am sincere.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Business Owner Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1963-07-15 Last Online : 2007-12-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet that glove for my hand, my last call, my constant day dream, my friend, my partner, my lover, my better half. I am young at heart, soul, body and mind. I can appreciate a mature 25 to a non-bitter 40. In general I think women are gifts from God.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants