Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lanz
lanz,35, from Panabo City,Philippines
i am looking for my soulmate
Self : I am tall,a typical filipina,long hair,kind, understanding but sometimes i am sensitive when it comes to family matters.
     
Interests : I love to play tennis then when i don,t have worked i'd love going to beach w/ my daughter as well as my family also watching movies and listening music when i'm alone.
     
Message to you : hi soulmate! love to know u and meet u soon.....if God's willing.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : I worked as a clerk in a company
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-12-01 Last Online : 2008-01-23
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Have kind heart, sweet, understanding, caring and most of all responsible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants