Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
To the Future
To the Future,44, from Lodi,USA
Looking to Give Them Something to Talk About
Self : Iím loyal to a fault. Loving and passionate. I looking for a serious relationship. Not in to playing games.
Interests : scuba diving, watching ball games, T.V. and going place I've never been before
Message to you : Let's learn more about each other
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Senior Engineering AIde
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-09-29 Last Online : 2010-06-11
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Lovening. One Woman man. Familiy Orientated. Good sinse of humor. Will to be with someone through good and bad time.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants