Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Marlin 60
Marlin 60,47, from Spain,Spain
Wanting to share my life with some one special
Self : Hard working and No time for meeting the write person working rotational work 1month 1 Month home in Spain, would like to share my sunshine in my home life with some one special and be my best freind.
Interests : Go karting, Bowling, Fishing and boats Diving and horses riding Harley and classic cars Chevey cooking BBQ .
Message to you : Willing to make a go of things?
Height : 211cm,6,11" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Oil and Gas
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-05-24 Last Online : 2008-01-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest Caring willing over time to be my Best freind work hard together to build a new life .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants