Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hopeful in USA
Hopeful in USA,69, from Rocky Mount,USA
Looking for my true Soul Mate; my other half; my one & only true love.
Self : Update: I am so very thankful to God that He has so blessed me to allow me to find, meet, and marry my One and Only One True-Love, Soul-Mate and Endless Love right here on HOA. She and I happily celebrated our first Christmas and New Year's Day Holidays together just a few days ago, and then we were married, right there in the City in which she lives, in the Southern-most part of Metro Manila, Philippines at 11:00AM on Thursday, the 8th day of January 2009. Thank all of you so much for all of your messages and interest in me, and may God also soon so bless you to find that very special someone that you also so need and long for. Love, and Blessings in His Name Always, Bill ........................................................... I think I can honestly say that I'm caring, kind, gentle, loyal, honest, dependable, considerate, respectful, generous and giving etc. I'm basically the serious type and really don't care for any silliness, but I do like and enjoy good clean wholesome humor, christian based movies etc. I'm a christian, and I love my Heavenly Father (God) more than anything or anybody else, and always put Him and keep HIm first in my life, and always will. I love going to Sunday School, Church, Praise and Worship Music, and Gospel Singings etc. I don't like big cities and heavy traffic. I like nature, wildlife, the outdoors, walking, the woods, country drives, dining in, dining out, home time, trips to the mountains and the beach, early morning and evening walks on the beach, sunrises, sunsets, green fields and meadows etc. The Springtime is my favorite time of the year however, I do also like the Autumn/Fall colors, and the Winter ice and snow too. Unfortunately, I'm alone and don't have anyone to share anything with so there's really not much pleasure in anything. To me, nothing really means very much without someone - a very special someone - to share it with - i.e. life just seems mostly pointless etc.
Interests : I don't really care anything at all about any kind of ball games etc. I prefer spectator sports like auto racing, Olympic gymnastics and ice skating etc. I also like nature and science programs; wildlife and nature is very beautiful, and science and things about the universe is very interesting and fascinating. About the only hobbie I have is bird-watching, especially Bluebirds. I currently have four nesting boxes, three feeders, one winter roosting box, and one birdbath in my yard. I also like pets like cats and dogs but I don't have any right now.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Assembly Line Technician in a large plant manufacturing a large variety of mid-size diesel engines..
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 6 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1939-08-25 Last Online : 2009-07-11
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My Soul Mate is a very plain and simple but very naturally beautiful christian lady who really loves our Heavenly Father God more than anything or anybody else, and always puts and keeps Him first in her life, and always will. She has and always keeps her priorities right i.e. biblically correct - God/Jesus/Holy Spirit first, me next, children next, then family, relatives, friends, job next etc. Under only God, she will love me unconditionally, and much more than anyone and/or anything else. She will be my very best friend and buddy, and my almost constant companion. I don't know from what nationality, race or ethnicity she will come, but I think she will probably come from the Philippines, Japan, China, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam etc.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants