Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_33920tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_33920tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
greenheart
greenheart,27, from raleigh,USA
hope this time i can find the right man for me
Self : im sweet and responsible person and i care a lot im family oriented for me family first before anything else.im sensitive im fun and loving.
     
Interests : i love badminton, hiking and cooking going out do sight seeing (im nature lover)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : (none) i take care of my son
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-03-08 Last Online : 2008-09-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is there for me who listen and spend time talking and loving each other. a responsible, and caring to me and to my son coz i love him so much.. and family oriented..hope to meet him soon.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants