Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bike racer
bike racer,46, from kingston,Canada
looking for friend / soulmate
Self : I am fit, have been told that I am handsome, I don't lie, I am loyal tell truth, I am kind, love kids and all animals, love nature...
Interests : I road race motorcycles, I am also a race team manager / owner....I have a top Pro rider for our National effort, I just race eastern Canada regionals..I like to snowboard, like watersports.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : service manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1961-01-14 Last Online : 2008-01-09
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : hoping to find a kind, understanding, non-judgemental person, who loves kids and animals, pretty and thin would be nice...also a person with logic, good education is not needed..just common sense..not stupid...and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants