Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tabble,35, from dubai,United Arab Emirates
I am looking for a true partner forever who can love me enough.
Self : I am simple man honest and hardworker.
Interests : swiming is my hobby i always go for swiming when i have holiday.
Message to you : I will love you whole my life.
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Pakistan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : College Work : I am working as PRO in travel company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Urdu
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-03-10 Last Online : 2008-02-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a women who is free and just love me. I never have enough love in my life from my previous girlfriend.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants