Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_33965tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_33965tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_33965tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
saphire
saphire,21, from pasig city,Philippines
hello guys
Self : im a simple and very out going person, easy to be with, honest, kind hearted for those less fortunate people, shy type, and im a GOD fearing person
     
Interests : i love bicking, hiicking, and also swimming but i dont know how to swim,sometimes i watch TV when i have a free time but mostly i read books, doing household choire,and i do love cooking.
     
Message to you : thank you for choosing me eventhough theres a lot of woman who are realy beautyful than me you, TNX
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : sales lady
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-11-26 Last Online : 2010-02-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who can easy to be with ,kind hearted love me as the whole me also those people who are special with me ,family oriented,a nice and a out going one, and the GOD fearing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants