Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
building
building,38, from Vandergrift,USA
Wanting to share my life with someone
Self : I work hard to provide for my family. I love my kids very much and I want to share that with a special person. I know it is alot for someone to walk in on but believe me, once you get to know us you will love us, and we will love you right back and more
     
Interests : I watch all sports football being my favorite. I love to go for long rides on my motorcycle. Going on vacations
     
Message to you : lets take care of eachother
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : self-employed general contractor and business man
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-08-13 Last Online : 2007-12-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is sweet and true. Will love me for me and will want to experence new things together
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants