Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CaliMan,28, from Simi Valley,USA
California Keeper Looking For His Asian Honey
Self : I live in Los Angeles California. I am an honest, hard-working man. I am seeking an Asian woman to be my wife. I am caring yet independent. I am not the jealous type. I believe you have to trust your mate and your mate has to trust you.
Interests : I enjoy traveling, outdoor activites, riding dirt bikes, Mountain bikes, wine, wine tasting, sports, cooking, sushi, barbecuing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Packaging Machinery Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-05-31 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a lady with similar interests as me who will enjoy the hobbies I enjoy. I would like her to have a good sense of humor and be slim/slender.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants