Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eod5811,40, from Selah,USA
Hello There
Self : I enjoy working and the work that I do. I have retired from my first career and am starting my second one. I have been divorced for almost 10 years and have been living alone all that time. I have been raised right and know how to treat a lady.
Interests : I like anything outdoors. I like to travel on my motorcycle. Camping, fishing, and some hunting. Photography
Message to you : Are you my soulmate?
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Police Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-03-20 Last Online : 2008-01-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet my soulmate. I will know her when I meet her.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants