Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_341tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_341temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_341temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_341temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
43917
43917,30, from Tian Tin,China
An English teacher from China
Self : Thank you for checking me. I 'm honest, kind, lovely, tender and intellegent. And I am much more beautiful than the profile. I have a very nice and happy family. I want to be an English teacher when I was young. I am a happy and sunny woman. I like to find a man from other country. I love singing, roller -skating, reading, learning, and travelling. I love wearing long hair. Because it makes me look very womanlike. Bird is my favourite animal. I love my students. I like to help them when they are in trouble. I am a kind and considerate woman. I like to take care of the one that I love. Sometimes I like to sit on the chair in my bedroom to imagine the sweet romantic life, a reliable shoulder... I love life. I believe no pain no gain.
     
Interests : I am good at singing. I often went for roller skating when I was eighteen to twenty-one y.o.. At that time it was a very popular sport here. But now you can't find this place here any more. I love travelling and reading. I also like watching TV when I am free. But not for the serials. Instead, like some English competition programmes for children or enjoy CCTV 9 , here it is a channel for English. To tell you the truth, I can only understand 50%. Announcers speak too fast. But I like keep doing things.And also I like to understand others.
     
Message to you : Love means pay and get !
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : English teacher
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-12-24 Last Online : 2010-09-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I 'm searching for the person for serious attitudes. So honest and kind are the most important for me to find my future husband. Secondly I am not a woman who only wants to possess. I understand love needs pay. Of course I hope he is a warm-hearted, well-educated, humorous, responsible, stable man. I hope we can share life ,even different ideas. I 'd love to find a man who can sit and talk with me in the sun. A man knows what love is and value my heart...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants