Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lookingforU,60, from Blue Ridge,USA
Truly a catch!
Self : I am an honest and hard working man...I have been very successful my entire life and would like to share a great life with a wonderful woman....in the United States...
Interests : Many outdoor activities..golf, hiking, Boating, and most all outdoor activities I have either tried or continue to pursue..
Message to you : You wont be disappointed in me....
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Real Estate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-06-23 Last Online : 2007-12-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Kind, Loving, Slender and Fit...age in not important...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants