Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_34182tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Pola
Pola,21, from davao city,Philippines
Am looking for Serious!!!
Self : Hi.., ai am college level taking up BSN... I m the eldest in my family, i live alone, working and support my study... If you want to know me just contact me. contact me... so that we can start and get to know each other!! thanks!! thanks and more power to all. goodluck!!
     
Interests : Sport, swimming, surfing the internet....
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-06-10 Last Online : 2008-01-19
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : who is serious and willing to settle down...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants