Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hunter,52, from mayfield heights,USA
looking for that special someone
Self : I'm a single white male, bown/grayish hair. very honest, careing, faithful, loving. seeking the same! I'm from Ohio U.S.A.
Interests : I enjoy watching football/baseball. throwing darts and going bowling along with other things I also really enjoy the outdoors camping, fishing, hunting just about anything outdoors or I can be happy just sitting at home watching movies with that special someone.
Message to you : could it be you?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : maintenance man
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-08-01 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : A slim, honest,faithful, careing who is kind and has a good sense of humor (as I do) someone who is just a good person in general..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants