Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
believer
believer,55, from phoenix,USA
LOOKING FOR A CHRISTIAN LIFEMATE
Self : I am loving and kind, passionate to my Lord and Savious Jesus, and for my future lifemate and family. I want to honor God with my life and serve Him together with my wife.
     
Interests : I love travel, worshipping God, the beach, boating, fishing, swimming, movies, volleyball, softball, raquetball, tennis, and walks. I want to find a mate who wants the similar healthy lifestyle.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 203cm,6,8" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Welsh
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1952-03-19 Last Online : 2008-08-02
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope my love will be on fire for her Lord Jesus and will be excited to live for Him together with me. She doesnt have to like the hobbies and activities I do, as long as we are walking the same direction.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants