Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shymary,26, from catbalogan city,Philippines
im looking for serious and longtime partner in life
Self : I am living in province of Catbalogan city of samar, I do work as a sales lady in a small department store here, I am a very hard working person thatís put all my time and attention to my job cause it like my shield in this life that I am living, I am a very simple living type of person, who live alone with all my by my self, its like hard to live alone cause I was been abandon of my parentís since I was fifteen years of ages they died in a car accident, since then I was the only one who works for my living, the one who help me to get in this life that I am with right now is my aunt cause she is the one who support me and take care of me when my mom and dad died, I am very thankful that my parentís thought me how to be oriented and to be a clean living person that who really to be with the nature, something about my interest in my life. I do really love to cook my friend tell me that I am a good cook, I do love to do some garden and some things like adventure I like to swim camping walking and if I do have some spare time I like to watch movies too, I am a very happy type of person loving caring honest faithful loyal and trustworthy, and god fearing, I do live in a normal life that go round in my work and life, but behind of my happy life and smiling face behind of the is a lonely type of person who need somebody to share with me,
Interests : i like to play a volleyball and soccer...and m hobbies is reading a pocketbooks and cooking, watching romanrice movies and gardening....
Message to you : i hate liar....i want the real and true...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : saleslady
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1981-11-20 Last Online : 2008-06-03
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am not asking to much to man, he must be kind hearted inside and out, faithful, loyal, god fearing person he must be decent type too, who knows what is the meaning of love and companion, relationship, I man who will be able to put in the center of his life, who knows what he want in the future and who heís own dignity. I donít care about the ages of the ages or into the physical appearance of the person what important to me is his clean heart and good intention to me and to other, who have a golden inner beauty that will not fade but to last for long. Hope that you are the one that I am looking for,,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants