Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
blueberry,38, from cincinnati,USA
Just looking...
Self : I'am someone who beleives in the Lord--tries to be honest--and tries to be good. I'm OK looking, but a little on the heavy side. I'm easy going and hardworking. I'm someone you can trust and rely on.
Interests : I don't play sports, but I do draw. I like to watch movies and eat at restaurants.
Message to you : may I have this dance?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1969-07-09 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest and loyal

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants