Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_34480tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lonley
lonley,49, from Duffield,Canada
just looking
Self : I am a male who has spent most his life at work and is now looking to be with a signifigant other for the remainder of my life
     
Interests : workaholic trying to change that
     
Message to you : Im a verry understanding person just looking for a partner
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-01-27 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : slim, good looking , long hair, intelagent. and willing to relocate and share a life with me in the home that I have built
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants