Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_34798tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Blackdove
Blackdove,23, from leamington spa,United Kingdom
Sensitive, thoughtful, devoted
Self : Bright, caring, playful, loyal, sensitive, environmentally orientated, a tad stubborn, observant, intellectual, thoughtful... striving to be original.. I am looking for a man who will respect me, not try to change me, whom i can shower affection on, and who appreciates the importance of hugs and affection. I don't presently have ambitions to be a high flying career woman though i'm supportive of others ambitions, i'm rather more easy going, though careful with money. I love travel and to have fun and socialise etc. I studied environmental science, and very passionate about nature, i love the countryside. I am creative, not religious but spiritual, rational and philosophical. I can talk about anything and i do! although i am shy around people i am not familiar with and new situations, i am very open with those who are close to me. I would like a family also, not immediately, but in the near future. I'd quite like to be a home maker, at least while i had young children anyway.
     
Interests : I like yoga, meditation, hiking, generally keeping fit, painting, writing. I like learning about anything. I'm concerned about issues and interested in politics in a theoretical manner as opposed to the broad-sheet equivalent of hello magazine. I am interested in the environment, cosmology, well, just about anything really.
     
Message to you : looking for a stable man
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Completeing further studies
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-02-01 Last Online : 2008-02-18
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Non violent, non bigoted, open minded, a bit of a hippy even! Good hearted, though not necessary straight laced. Loyal, or supportive. Financially stable (i don't want to be a leech). Affectionate! Has a healthy libido. Good hygiene. Hm, plays an instrument? Ok, asking to much! I am willing to travel anywhere in the world, and respect other cultures, get to know your family etc. I want a man who is considering family now or soon, (with the right woman, should that be myself). Looking for someone who understands that relationships, while wonderful when they 'click' are more about coming to know and respect each other as people, and that bonds grow stronger with time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants