Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
labtech
labtech,51, from conroe,USA
I am looking for friendship
Self : I am honest, hard working, and will not argue or fight life is to short. I want to live in peace. Even if we must agree to disagree. All problems have a soluton.
     
Interests : I like camping, card games, movies, walking, swimming, travel.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : dental lab tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-10-19 Last Online : 2010-06-17
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I am building a retirement home now.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants