Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Musicman1976,49, from Greenbelt,USA
Hi, nice guy for you
Self : I am working on getting back into shape and back into dating. Enjoy reading and watching tv, as well as going out with my friends. Looking for a nice, caring, and warm person like myself who is ready for a relationship.
Interests : Other than my job, my main interest is music. I am currently playing drums in a blues/rock band and teaching percussion at a local high school. I might watch sports on tv, not active at this time in any particular sport.
Message to you : You never know, you might just be the one.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1958-06-08 Last Online : 2008-07-07
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The person should be honest, warm, caring and ready for a commitment. A sense of humor, willing to explore a variety of things together, from new restauraunts or traveling to different places.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants