Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58251,35, from Oakville,Canada
Have a nice day and God Bless!
Self : I am loving, caring and very honest, understanding. I have a long hair, and petite with a brown complexion.
Interests : Doing household chores, outing, watching TV, listening music.
Message to you : Hi, I am looking someone who could be my soulmate, partner, lover and a future husband.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,102lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1973-12-24 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Most of all he is honest, faithful, understanding, love me and accept me being who I am. Want commitment and marriage, no smoker.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants