Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_34905temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_34905temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_34905tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loyal
loyal,26, from ormoc,Philippines
I'm looking a simple guy that can accept me who really i am
Self : simple person, long hair, have fair complexion and slim
     
Interests : I love to travel and sight seeing in a beautiful places, I love also sports like basketball and volleyball, love reading books, watching tv etc...
     
Message to you : hope to see you soon and be my husband that will faithfully love me
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : checker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-12-24 Last Online : 2009-08-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the person i would like to meet someone who can accept me as who i am, and a person that will faithfully love me and spend his whole life with me and he should be a god fearing person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants