Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tame
tame,32, from addis abeba,Ethiopia
need a good partener
Self : i am an open minded person who like his country his culture and his religion. Want to built a happy familly and enjoy the rest of my life.
     
Interests : riding , running, interested in martial art, and playing foot ball.
     
Message to you : contact me to know you better
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : private employee
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Ok
Languages : Amharic, English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-11-09 Last Online : 2008-01-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a girl who like her country, her culture and her religion. who like and respect her familly and my familly equally. Very kind who povid help for the needed one. A girl who struggle to progress.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants