Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_35054tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_35054tempphoto04.jpg  
  small_third_35054tempphoto03.jpg   small_fourth_35054tempphoto04.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mature02
Mature02,42, from Ulaanbaatar,Mongolia
Looking for my other half
Self : I am caring, honest and open minded and intelligent.
     
Interests : I like internet and computer and i like to cook in my free time. I like to listen to music: pop, classic and country type. I like photographing and making video records when i travel out.
     
Message to you : Are you my life partner?
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Mongolia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : I work in a company as a manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Russian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-04-11 Last Online : 2008-01-02
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking a serious and nice, open minded, easy going, honest. He must have a purpose in his life and already able to start a new life with his new girl.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants