Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
boots44
boots44,40, from Hummelstown,USA
good, caring man in search of life partner
Self : I am divorced and single and seeking a long term companion. I enjoy sports and outside activities. I also like quiet evenings at home with that special someone.
     
Interests : baseball, golf, fishing, hunting, camping, going to the beach, horse back riding. and anything fun I haven't tried yet.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Probation Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-02-23 Last Online : 2008-01-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone that shares similar interests and is looking for a life long commitment. Someone that will be there for myself and my kids. Someone who wants to experience new things in life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants