Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_35207tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_35207tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
island femme
island femme,34, from manila,Philippines
I'm looking for someone who's just perfectly right for me.
Self : im a loving and romantic person. i enjoy going to the beach. basically, working on weekdays, at times, going out with friends. but i also love spending my freetime watching tv, reading books and playing with my nephew. i spend couple of hours on the internet when i have spare time.
     
Interests : i like playing badminton and bowling and enjoy watching basketball.
     
Message to you : ill know if youre my knight in shining armor
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : internet instructor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1973-01-19 Last Online : 2008-02-17
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to find a lifetime partner. ive been looking for someone who is a family oriented, sincere and loving, responsible and caring, and knows his priority in life. He should be GOD-fearing. beautiful person inside and out. someone who will enjoy our being together, cuddling, snuggling.. a jolly person to make our day lighter even at heaviest time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants