Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_35234tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_35234tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
young-guy-06
young-guy-06,19, from chino,USA
hey what's up
Self : i am a sophomore in college. i am currently working on my bachelor's degree and then to get my master's in computer engineering. i live with my parents. i am honest, faithful, caring, and i accept people for who they are and i don't discriminate or compare.
     
Interests : my hobbies are playing sports ( i like soccer a lot), watching movies, hanging out with friends, reading, and using internet
     
Message to you : hi how are you?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Iraq Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-07-07 Last Online : 2009-09-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet someone who has a goal for their future. even if it's not specific as long as you have something in mind wanting to have do something but not quite sure. also someone who is confident, smart, funny, and respectful towards others. i'm willing to accept that person just the way they are and accept anyone for who they are. also be true about yourself and accept me for who i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants