Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherami2000,35, from Makati city,Philippines
Heart to Heart
Self : I love art, books, jazz and movies. I am down to earth,easy to talk to and love people who are honest and hardworking like me.
Interests : I love listening to jazz, reading books, traveling, watching movies and playing volleyball.
Message to you : Hi there, i hope i meet a friend forever
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : English teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-08-20 Last Online : 2008-01-23
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who is kind, mature, honest, hardworking and fun. He should love jazz or classical music, art and books.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants