Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jambie19
Jambie19,50, from Manila,Philippines
Am honest,loyal,kind,loving,caring & sicere.
Self : I am one of a kind woman.When you meet me you'll find it that out,I mean it that in a good & nice way.Am shy at 1st til I get to know you,but can be a lot of fun.
     
Interests : My hobbies are cooking,baking,gardeni ng & aerobics. Sports is playing badmenton
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : nanny
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1957-03-19 Last Online : 2008-01-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a man who is serious to a relationship, gentleman, kind, honest, loyal, loving, caring, understanding, sincere & have good moral character.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants