Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
heartj,43, from Bacolod,Philippines
Looking for someone to love and to be loved
Self : Shy type of person with pleasing personality. I am a loving, understanding and caring. Every weekend i prefer to stay at home doing household chores. My week is not complete if i miss the Wednesday and Sunday masses.
Interests : Badminton, bowling is the sports i love. Cross-stitching and reading pocket books especially the books of Sidney Sheldon.
Message to you : If you are the one that I am looking for why not try
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-06-29 Last Online : 2009-01-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Understanding, loving, caring and most of all God fearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants