Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
35453
35453,22, from bacoor,Philippines
looking for the right one.. someday!!!
Self : im a graduating student right now... simple girl, humble, open minded person, understandning, funny girl, joker sometimes... adventorous... but right now im lonely in my life...
     
Interests : i do love ball games like baseball, volleyball, basketball, motorcycling, biking, billiards and lot o mention... just me if you still want to know about my hobbies... oh yes i do lvoe watching movies specially murder, suspence
     
Message to you : if you where match... let see what will happen next...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-01-02 Last Online : 2008-01-31
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a good person, who have faith, who have a word, can stand alone, honest, lovable, of course very sincere guy, funny loving guy, a opne minded person, humble same like me... and a good person..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants