Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shegaw,44, from london,United Kingdom
open and honost
Self : i am very open and honost, like conversation, on all issues, love music and films, enjoy going out , enjoy drink on occassions, non-smoker, i love traveling
Interests : i love football, like atletics tennis and swimming
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-02-20 Last Online : 2009-01-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : open, honost, out going, freindily to to freinds and relatives, caring, interest in conversation, sport and entertainment, none materialistic

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants