Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_35521tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_35521tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
inkaw
inkaw,27, from Manila,Philippines
hi...thanks for knowing me!!!
Self : i am simply but with a big heart. when u look at my eyes u will see who really i am!!
     
Interests : i love cooking,singing & listening music. to go in the Romantic places.
     
Message to you : hope u can be honest me & to ur self!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : OFW
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-07-05 Last Online : 2008-01-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i'm hoping to meet someone who can love me for what i have now ,who i am & who can trust me in all things! and of course someone i can rely on..& his priority is his family for the future & have faith to our God.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants