Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mines,50, from quezon,Philippines
happy person
Self : i am friendly and jolly person. i listen to diffrent ideas of diffrent level of knowledge of different people. i always want to keep myself busy. I enjoy going out for dancing and most of all I am health conscious.
Interests : i love to dance, travel and do business. I enjoy going to school and earn another degree.
Message to you : i prefer to have a gemini or sagitarius person and hope to see you soon.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : businesswoman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1957-12-17 Last Online : 2008-02-29
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : somebody with good sense of humor, sensible, loving, honest neat and clean. he must be stable financially and healthy. pleasing personality is very considerable.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants