Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_35633tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_35633tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nor
nor,54, from manila,Philippines
understanding and loving mother or woman
Self : i am very simple woman and understanding and loving mother, and romantic, try to always be deligent and obedient specially in God's commandments, and always try to magnify a calling as motherhood.
     
Interests : swiiming and singing and cooking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-05-06 Last Online : 2008-04-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person whos willing to accept me and my religion and don't smoke and drinking liquor and who will love me for eternity, and understanding and willing to obey Gods commandments.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants