Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_35676tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_35676tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aquamarine,24, from Cebu City,Philippines
Self : YOU will know more abot me later
Interests : surfing the internet, reading magazines, i love to cook and still want to learn, i like cleaning the house its like part of my daily routine, im a coffee drinker i dont like to drink milk, i love watching cartoons with my kids
Message to you : HI
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Call Center Agent
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-07-10 Last Online : 2008-07-09
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would really like to meet someone who is nice and god fearing.someone who will accept me and my past and is willing to love my two precious kids.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants