Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_35702tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_35702tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_35702tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nerilove14
nerilove14,25, from Digos,Philippines
Are you my MISSING half?
Self : I am a Filipina who believes in the changing times of this fast paced world but still adheres to old world values of LOVE, RESPECT, MARRIAGE, and FAMILY. I am an optimist who sees the good in everything.....
     
Interests :
     
Message to you : I hope this will be the beginning of something WONDERFUL......
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Veterinary Assistant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-02-14 Last Online : 2008-01-09
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I don't have an ideal man.I still believe that each person is unique and that uniqueness makes them special....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants