Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sammyray44,24, from knoxville,USA
Smart good llooking , looking around
Self : Thought I would change things up. Ok so first and foremost, God has given us life to learn of Him and my joy is only complete in Christ. I have to remind myslelf of that daily. I love to think deep and laugh, I am on here because I want a Christian woman to possibly share some of my crazy side with. I don't expect somebody to make me happy but a cool chica who has some style and class is great to have around. I go to an inner city church MOSAIC dedicated to Christ and people. ABOUT ME)))) I am the guy who will beg you to dance or sing karaoke with me but I'm also the guy who will sit and listen to a cool band or a speaker down at college campus. I love variety and different cultures, styles, and talents. I like unique thoughts and open people... tell me why you made that sigh or what you REALLY thought about my comment. I like it when a girl likes what she likes and doesn't change to try and suit what she thinks I'm diggin. YOU do You. Be a l ittle sassy, but not always. Tell me a joke or surprise me with a kiss, hit me for no reason or pull away right when I think I'm sneaking a kiss, I'm going to keep you on your toes and hope more than anything to encourage each other to good works in our savior. If I can read and pray and grow with you then great, if we don't click I hope God provides a man to be a spiritual ally as well as a chill dude. But if he doesnt remember how blessed we are. Ok thought I would end on that laid back note... lata
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-10-18 Last Online : 2008-01-24
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I don't want to make you feel bad about yourself because of my insecurities. I will watch football love the 'Canes and hang with the boys. I want you to like to outside and get dirty playing with the dogs but afterwards lets clean up and go out to eat beside the river or feel elegant at the theater not movies but shows. It would be fun to have a girl who can rock out to some tunes in the car but be cool enough to read with me in the park. Tell me something unique you like to do and make me laugh. I am going to be myself and that is pretty cool in my book. I hope you can keep up on the hike but I want to help you in doing your best. I don't want to force you into the conversation but I hope that you will be my social ally. You get my jokes and you know when one is coming. I am gonna pretend to be serious, you will be a close friend the most. Be open I want to have to work though. I love to be intimate I don't want it to be something every guy gets though. I don't expect you to bend over backwards but I want to know that I have your heart. Cook me dinner tell me to be quiet when I am rattling off at the mouth me out tell me what I am really doing but do it all in love not because we are in some competition. People like me I hope you don't feel threatened.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants