Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_35834tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_35834tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_35834tempphoto04.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
iceonsummer
iceonsummer,29, from Danao City,Philippines
Simple Lass hoping to meet her ''LOVE of a LIFETIME''
Self : i am a simple woman... i am looking for a friend, a partner and a husband in life... well, i know that life is great if it is share to a special someone in our life... Even if life is like a roller coaster but it is great to be a part of this world that God had created for us... i know that life is not a matter of chances but it is a matter of choice... i know that i am the one who build my destiny and shape my future that is why i need a partner that would be there for me no matter what happen.. i know the fact, that the essence of being a woman is to become a mother.. i hope i could be able to find a responsible man in the future and will become the father of my future children.... regardless of his age and appearance as long as he has a good heart... I consider myself, to be an open person, caring, &loyal. Very down to earth, a good listener, God-fearing & a very romantic one.One more thing, I`m a ONE-MAN WOMAN... I am hoping to find the missing part of me... in short I want to find someone who will complete me, like they say... my destiny, someone God had destained to be with me... i have not been so lucky in love in the past, but i`d still believe in LOVE ... I have a lot of love to give but no one to give it to...
     
Interests : In my spare time, i like mostly to hang-out with my closest friends, watch t.v or listen to any types of music. Loves to cook, surf the internet and play with my pets dog and cats...
     
Message to you : I hope it will already be you whom will going to end my search...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-12-01 Last Online : 2008-01-10
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Seeks a man who wants to build a relationship based on friendship, respect, trust and love, coz i believe that these four factors should go along together in order to build a successful relationship. Someone who is honest, kind, very affectionate, loyal, God-fearing , generous, responsible, & easy-going and a one-woman man . One who wishes to enjoy a traditional family life & a responsible man who will treat me as his woman/wife, lover & his friend all in one.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants