Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_35864tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Country Guy
Country Guy,36, from athens,USA
Looking for that special life partner
Self : I'm Loyal, down to earth, affectionate, and easy going. I like to cook ( I have to as I live alone...except my dog). I'm kind of a homebody but also enjoy occassionally travelling. I'm looking for someone to share my life with..the good and the not so good.
     
Interests : I like outdoor activities such as hiking, gardening, working on my property and fishing. I also enjoy computer gaming, watching old movies, reading and relaxing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : self employed-ask me later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-08-15 Last Online : 2008-01-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet an affectionate woman to share my life with. Someone who loving, loyal (no butterflies), understanding and accept me and my faults. I'm not perfect or a suger daddy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants