Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pleasure,41, from Tenali,India
I am Christian believer, brought up in God-fear.
Self : I was brought up in a Christian family.Fathr was a High school head master. Mother housewife. Father away in nineteen eightyfour. We are 6 bro and 2 sis. I am fifth of them. I want a christian lady from any nation.
Interests : reading, listening to music and gradening
Message to you : If anybody interested in my profle, please contact me immediately
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Lecturer In English
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-02-01 Last Online : 2008-01-16
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She should be beautiful and have pleasing personality. Of all she must have God-fear.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants