Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
patriot,46, from portland,USA
Looking For Someone Special
Self : I,m a hard working guy looking for a honest out front person for long term realationship or marriage.I,m self employed.I have a very happy stable life style.
Interests : I enjoy baseball,The great outdoors.Cooking and going to the beach.
Message to you : Are you that special one
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : general contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-11-28 Last Online : 2008-01-07
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a honest and sincere kind and willing to be affectionate women.A person willing to support me in what I do.So I can do the same.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants